Branch Locator   
Home > > Board of Directors
About Bank

Board of Directors

 R C Kantaria - Chairman      
 J N Mungai   S K Shah  Terry Davidson
D G Hutchison Jinaro Kibet Amar Kantaria - Executive Director Bharat Jani - Managing Director



  About Bank Products Media Centre Our Partners Downloads Careers
Vision & Mission
Corporate Governance
Corporate Information
Corporate Social Responsibility
Board of Directors
Correspondent Banks
Personal Banking
Corporate Banking
Other Banking Services
Platinum Banking
ATM Centres
Bank News
Bank Newsletters
Events & Photos
Bank awards
Bank News
First Merchant Bank
Capital Bank
Tariff guide
Credit Facilities Application Form
Annual Reports
Terms & Conditions
Post Your CV
  Copyright 1992-2017 Prime Bank Limited